Weekly Minnows Adoption #2!

in #adoptme6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone and welcome back for the second week of Adopting a Minnow!

Without further a due, the winners are!

@thebeatmonk!
Music producer, composer, beatmaker || Productor musical, compositor, multi instrumentista y beatmaker.

&
@gmatthe2!
Lots of crafts, especially origami.

I felt that picking @gmatthe2 would be too biased from me so we have two winners this week. They will each get full rewards.

@thebeatmonk please add at least 2 short paragraphs to their posts that you would like me to resteem. You can edit the Steemit post after posting on dtube/dlive. ^^

The adoption will begin once the winners reply and confirm :)

About Minnow Adoption!

I'm looking for creative Steemians (arts and crafts) who post at least 2 times a week. Creative because they will benefit the most from my resteems based my followers base!

It's very simple: once per week I'll adopt one minnow. They will receive 7 votes at 100% and 5 resteems. They have no time limit for posting so no need to rush!

Thank you to @enternamehere & @alcy for delegating to me, making this possible ^-^

I will add them to my Gina bot list so I will always know when they post.

I won't resteem single photo/paragraph posts and the resteem won't be wasted. In case you want to enter some contests. ^^

Also I will use 2 of my minnowsupport votes on their posts. This is not guaranteed, as I don't have control over the minnowsupport votes. (The votes are much bigger than mine)

How to enter:

● Simply write "Adoptme" in the comments.

● Resteem this post. You only need to resteem "Adoptme" post once per month. Next times you can enter without resteeming. :)

I'll make sure to recharge my SP before the adoption!

I'll check out the blogs of everyone who enters and announce the winner right after this post's payout along with new Adoptme contest round.

@aboutart, @enternamehere , @katalinaooma , @hiddenblade, @adamada , @gotmeens , @nanosesame , @arepazo , @claucor20 , @mrichter, @jodekss, @cryptocariad, @unyimeetuk

If you'd like to be tagged/untagged in my posts for notification, please let me know! I will only tag you in long posts and contests.

Thank you to @bronkong and @gotmeens for encouraging comments ^^

If you'd like to support me:

Click here to Delegate 25 SP
Click here to Delegate 50 SP
Click here to Delegate 100 SP
Click here to Delegate 500 SP

Thank you all! ^^

Sort:  

Adoptme!

Thank you for participating ^^

Good luck to the crafty minnows that would benefit from this program. It's good to have these kinds of initiative often @kristyglas would come back to steeming as soon as possible :D

Hehe I hope others get inspired and motivated as well ^-^

Congratulations to the people who were selected! It's a big gesture what you do when you adopt people and help them grow in the community

It's the least I could do considering how much support and visibility I received on Steemit :)

YAAAY!!! Welcome to the #adoptme movement!!! Congrats to your adopted steemians!

Thank you for inspiring it :D

Awesome initiative you are taking here. We can never have enough people that are willing to help others grow.


Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.
Feel free to join us in the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.)

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

Thank you for the support! :)

Adoptme, a fighter at every sunrise.

Thank you so much @kristyglas! This is a great initiative and motivation.
I hope I can do something like this on the near future.

Hello @kristyglas, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!