Sort:  

Is this what you only have @dyehric?

you can offer me. what price do you want to?

Last time we did 20hbd for 35000 if you have that much I can offer you the same :)

make it 25 HBD I gave it to you

@dyehric Okay lets do it

ok good

@dyehric give me 5 minutes and I will send to you 25 hbd

let me know when to send

I just send you 88 HIVE/ 25HBD. Thanks!

How about 1000 pts. for 1 HBD?

how many points you want to get?

How about 2500 pts. for 2 HBD?

sent 2500 points :)

Payment sent. Thanks.

I'll take you up on the same offer then, 2,500 points for 2 HBD.

done sending 2500 points.

Nice doin business with Ya!

It seems like I missed a good deal here lol

I still have points available let me know if you're interested

How about 2500 pts. for 2 HBD?

how many points you want to get?

Congratulations @dyehric! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages