Selling Discounted Ecency points

in #ads4 years ago (edited)

The current price of ESTM points is 468 points per HBD my price is 1000 estm points for 1HBD

em selling 50,000 points for $50

ps. I bought it last month with a price of 500 points for $1 +tax. I em no longer use it.

I accept paypal and hive/hbd.

points.png

ecency says we can soon have possibilities to trade Ecency Points, but for now, we can use it to boost posts or promote our posts inside the platform. I don't post frequently I only have 65000+ points available. comment below if you will.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dyehric! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

I do not save them and I spend on boosts :)

Which is more profitable to invest this point on boost or promote!!

Promoting for 2-5 days is more effective if you're posting content people are likely to vote on. Otherwise, boosting is better.

You might also want to check out @dustsweeper, you send it a bit of Hive and it returns it to you as votes, ensuring none of your posts are below the payout threshold.

Only comments tho. Not posts

Well it depends. If you have a business or airdrop to share. U can use promote.

Why not use it themself?

I could take 1000,
If Your interested.?.?
Let Me know,
Thanks!

sent 1000 points

Hi There!
Thanks So Much!
Have A Blessed Weekend!
😊🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼😊

you too. thank you :)

👍🏼😁👍🏼
How long are You doing this?

over a week ago. :)

I meant "going forward", another week or so?

I like good deals. Can I trade you 5hbd for 5k estm?

sent 5000 points

Trade complete--thank you!

I could take 1000 if you want to give it to me! Thanks.

for sure, 1000 points sent.

Thank you very much.

If you still have some let me know if you interested

yes, how much you need?

1000

1000 points sent

Got is hbd on the way 😊 give me a minute

How much more do you have available would you do 5000 for 5 hbd ?

yes 5000 for 5 HBD. interested?

Yes

sent 5000 points.

5 hbd sent , nice doing business with you

thanks :)

10,000 available?

10,000 points sent.

10 hbd sent

thanks, let me know if you want to buy more :)

Would need 1000