You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Awareness - Global Warming: A Major Concern

in #adsactly6 years ago

You seems to me a utter fool. You have a right to express yourself and so I but why did you downvote me?Are you trying to get attention? You are a sick person. If you don't like my views, then why are you putting your nose in those subjects about which your knowledge is zero?

Sort:  

Oh, I'm not trying to get attention and my knowledge about the subject is definitely not zero.

I may be an utter fool, but so are you. The way in which you write gave me an incentive to downvote you. Now it may seem harsh, but my votes are worth ahm... Less than $0.01... So I'm not entirely sure what you're complaining about either.

Sure, I'm a sick person... Go ahead & offend me even more! I don't care. All knowledge you got about the subject is the one-sided view on it which the media share with you. Although often disguised as factual videos/articles, it remains an unproven hypothesis and most of the horrible things you hear about are based on pure opinion & very biased statistics.

Downvoted for insulting me without proper reasoning