Benefits of coconut kentos

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hi steemit friend, how are you wherever you are, glad to be present again in steem community. At this meeting I will share stories and benefits about coconut kentos. Do you know what is coconut kentos, coconut kentos is the embryo of coconut shoots. The shape of kentos round, and located in the middle of the coconut content also tastes different from the coconut content. but kentos safe in eating does not affect anything and it is also sweet soft.

image

Kentos coconut also contains its own benefits among others.

  1. Prevent liver disease

  2. Prevent blood vessels damaged

  3. Contains omega 3

  4. Contains iron

  5. Contains vitamin A, D, B12

6.Contains phosphor

  1. Contains protein

8.Prevents coronary heart disease

  1. Strengthens bones and teeth

  2. Prevents nearsightedness and farsightedness.

image

That's what I know about coconut kentos and some benefits, and I hope my friends know more than me, and I hope do not forget you know me, and do not forget to follow me in the next post, @arieazhary.

Sort:  

This is a Copied Materials and have been Banned !

Moderator for #whalepower Tag

Ia kali ini saya sangat salah, dan saya sangat menyesal dengan posting saya malam ini, dan saya sangat berterima kasih atas pemberitahuan ini. Terima kasih dan saya tak akan mengulanginya lagi. Dan saya disini hanya pembelajar saja. Thank you