You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - With Friendship Came a Parcel

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

Yes. our children could be grown up well with good friends who can exchange something to boost each other. Whenever, I had problem with my sons, I definitely tried not to interrupt his friends and not to say any bad thing for them. Because I have to respect their decision and preference. However, in some cases, it's very hard to absorb.
Children naturally have a talent to feed back from parent's reaction, even very short and minor change on its face or voice.
I've learned a good way to persuade our children form your blog and she will be better.
In this mood, I used to listen to my favorite music, "The greatest love of all, song by Whitney Huston."

Sort:  

Well said. I'm glad this story is of help to you. Thanks for reading.