Me playing.

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hello my dear humans of Steemit, I want you to see this little video of your servant trying to play with the cats just arrived at the house.

The big cat is called Minina and the little one is La Negra.

Really I am very cute and playful that's why I like to jump and jump everywhere, my specialty is to stand on two legs and walk.

This video is from my YouTube channel, as you can see, my plan was for the cats to play with me but it did not work because they only wanted to sleep while I wanted to play.
Well my dear humans I leave you with this video see you will like Wow.

This video is my property.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by canelagonzalez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.