You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - Some Guys Have All the Luck

in #adsactly6 years ago

Awesome story of someone who aspired to be what he set out to be in his dreams, which become a reality. @churchboy Real role model individual, checked out some of your stuff btw looks pretty good, went ahead and gave you a follow. Keep up the good work here !!

Sort:  

Your comment humbles me. I have followed you too and I shall check out your content too. Amazing people create amazing content because you can't offer what you don't have. Thank you for your amazingness.

Much love and gratitude from me, that's why I am here... to form a movement, there is no reason to otherwise succumb to anything which may be negative on this platform (which is very few and far between). I appreciate your follow, stay tuned some good content shall be coming around the corner. Stay Irieeee @churchboy

Thank you. I look forward to it. Stay superb!