You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - With Friendship Came a Parcel

in #adsactly6 years ago

This is lesson packed. I had to read to the end as the story started with a picture of my younger self memory as the only child. I always wanted to be around and form bond with others.

Your story further got me glued by how anyone could get help by asking for such on social media groups and pages, and how we could connect and build strong friendship from social media.

I envy the bond and loving moment of Enkay's family. My own father was always away in his work station. Yet, when he was home i feared him fiercely. But Enkay was rather so lucky.

But with how your story rolled on, i already could swear for Enkay's friend to be harmless. How could she think of implicating Enkay. Someone who helped her. I thought they had grown to be sisters than friends. I still trust someone else must have hid those stuffs discovered in the bag not her. I loved their union already not to accept it ending in betrayal. Yet I have learned not to trust humans foolishly. Thanks goodness for the wisdom of Enkay's parents.

Thank you for this story. This is the first lengthy story on social media I have read to the very end. Thanks for sharing once again.

I am @desmonddesk. I will stick closer to read more stories from you @adsactly

Sort:  

Yes @desmonddesk, @adsactly story is so piled with lessons, its also very intriguing, it also reminded me of my childhood when i had to make lunch for my siblings when i was much younger because mum had given birth and was in the hospital, i eneded up messing it up, but the happiness we had a baby brother made us eat it.

This story is one out of many more i expect from you!

Wow, you really paid attention to the story. Thank you 😀. You successfully decoded all lessons embedded in it; which writer would not feel happy and encouraged by your comment? Thanks again for reading and sharing your thoughts. Your comment made my day.

This absolutely is my first lengthy story I am reading also.. It is so captivating.

Haha, thats funny! I thiny you are wrong! Why? Ask yourself!

I agree with this