You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Psychology - Resilience

in #adsactly6 years ago

I am a new member of the Steemit platform. I joined some days ago. I am @gboyegaogunmola.
I enjoyed reading your post on Resilience. I believe that, the resilient people are those kind of people who will try new ideas from time to time, and probably fail as much as they can, but they will keep moving forward until there is success.
Such people will become true leaders, who should work with pressure and achieve the best.
I fancy myself as having shown resilience in many areas of my writing activities on the Internet. I have worked towards becoming successful as an author, a number of times, before I could finish the work with success.
You have encouraged me to keep up with the resilient habit which I have developed so far.
Thank you, for the inspiring post.

Sort:  

As a writer, I think I can see things from your perspective regarding resilience. Becoming a successful author isn't easy, and many a time, people give up. Thanks for contributing, Gboyega. I look forword to your writings.