You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Welcome to ADSactly!

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

ADsactly has been a great project to see until now. I won't be wrong in saying that it is the single most effective project that directly benefits the involved parties, that I am following on Steem blockchain.

I was first introduced to ADscatly by the Adsactly blog posts on steemit and soon after I got hooked. I immediately appreciated all the content that users posted through the ADsactly blog. What I appreciated even more was the fact that the users were directly posting through the main blog instead of using their own blogs. This fact alone told me that the ADsactly project community was built with trust and efficiency.

Then I got to know about the projects here and how you can apply for help if you have a project idea. For this I came across the rule that first you should already have a fully formed idea that you have already spent time and money on. ADsactly wanted to know for sure that you are sure of your own project before they got involved. This again told me that ADsactly is for real and is about real ideas that work.