You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly On ADSACTLY - Responsibilty in a Decentralized Society

in #adsactly6 years ago

That's right dear friends, I've always wanted to enter the @adsactly community to put my content in, in fact, once I got in touch with my dear friend @bigtom13 who gave me his support in a great way, I usually read everything about this community and comment on it, because they really do upload very interesting content, I would like to be in @adsactly, my desire to be there and contribute to the community is very big, but I really don't know how.....

@adsactly is a great community, but I think the only thing missing is to have a session in Spanish, although most of the community speaks English, there is also a good part of the community that speaks more Spanish, including me and the other thing that would help the community if I were part of @adsactly would be to put the highest voting power, the rest of the community is perfect and the performance, perseverance and dedication that the writers put into this project is admirable, so I admire you all!

Let us continue to be a great family, greetings to all, never discourage and let us work more and more each day to make this project better every day.

There are people in the community that I admire, like @full-measure @bigtom13 @djohan @hr1 @milano1113 @neoxian @talanhorne @winnerslosers and @churchboy, I think I didn't forget any hahahahahaha.

Greetings from Venezuela friends, if you could help me with the community membership it would be great!

JUMP IN THE RIVER AND LEARN TO SWIM!