Sort:  

I think that is fair! I expect it takes some time to actually change and for people to believe in that change. :)

All we ask is that you watch, so that you will see it.

Wait. That you Whatsup?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes

Hey! @Whatsupadsup

As for anything related with Adsactly's 'manual curation' without bias capability. I'm feeling as skeptical as @lordbutterfly here. };)

Nonetheless, I trust that this time, the new commissioned iron lady behind the curtain may well have a better spyglass at hand to do the job afar from the previous evident nepotism.

I don't think they would have asked me to participate if their goal was to keep the status quo.

Ha! yeah, sounds somewhat logic. };)

If it is you that changes things. Drop by my feed in about a week. Ill be resteeming something.
Just a heads up. Probably the best piece of content steem has yet seen.

Posted using Partiko Android