You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Believing in Crypto

in #adsactly6 years ago

Be it as may be, we are witnessing the beginning, not an end of cryptocurrencies. Sooner or later in some form it will become the currency of the future.

I personally compare today’s crypto market to 1999 internet market. I don’t know if we are at that point of dot com bubble. We may as well get another much higher leg up and than see this famous collapse similar to dot com bubble, or we maybe already passed that, no one knows. One is for sure, eventually it will stabilize and everyone will have to be part of it. Because I do believe, this is the bright inevitable future involved in every single project in the entire world.

The idea is that we might wake up on a sunny morning only to realize it was all worth it.

That will be the best reward every patient investor eventually gets. We will get there, even if it takes another 10 years. I’m already too excited about it. That’s why I won’t power down anytime soon unlike many steemiens, that’s why I add solid crypto to my portfolio at any dip.