You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Psychology - Resilience

in #adsactly6 years ago

Excellent article @adsactly / @jeffways,

I've been doing my best to teach myself these things for a few years now. It's no easy task, and I still often fall down, and stay down, for weeks, but I'm getting much better at adapting and getting up again :)

I'm still working on defining a "Why". Right now it's based mostly around doing things to help others, while pursuing interesting skills.

I was wondering, how does Adsactly work ?
It seems to be a program where you can submit articles to it in some way ?

I'll join the Discord as soon as I'm at my own computer, to see what it's all about :)

Sort:  

Hello @pbock. Have you joined Adsactly's server? It's a nice place to hang out. Yes, there's a program where you can submit articles. Thanks for reading and sharing your experience.

Just did, going to have a look around now :)