You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Creating Value - Part 7

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

This is what I call a great post full of knowledge and on time!

I know a lot about these things that are happening today in our society, still, I didn't know few things here that I read. Thanks a lot for that, for opening my mind. Well, more expanding than opening it.

As you said, the big problem today is that people that are making big money, they are not thinking about small man. The fast pace of life provides no time for them to stop and think about the whole picture. They are living in their money-making world and with every paycheck, they close their eyes a bit more to the problems in society.

This system is wrong in many ways :( I enjoy reading these @adsactly series, it is really another way of thinking people need to embrace!