You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life Of A Camgirl and What I'd Like To See Change

in #adult5 years ago

very interesting article. Some time ago I wanted to convince my gf to join some webcam sites and actually make some money on what we trully love :) But later I was exploring the topic and find out a lot of information about things like super-fast internet connection, professional cams, light and speakers or promotions on the every social media. Together we decided that its a bit too much to express our privacy and stayed low. But anyway, your story is amazing, especially that you started from easy 40$ earned thanks to the laptop camera and later went through a real rollercoaster

Sort:  

Thank you Cub. I love what I do but it isn't for everyone. I had nothing really so went for it x