The Art

in #adventure6 years ago

There are many types of art like drawing, photography, writing, modeling, fashion and many other types of art are present among peoples. Today i m presenting the art of photography in front of you. I got this pic from the department of entomology in University of Agriculture Faisalabad Pakistan. In this department students create the natural environment for the attraction, interest and for research also. I got this pic very clearly for all of you that my steemians fellows can enjoy my art of photography. I want many upvotes from all of you that my art will promoted with the help of all steemians. You all so sweets. I hope that you'll promote it. I'll try to click best as i can for you. Thanks for your upvotes.26805458_1635856616437492_4825132008217572505_n.jpg

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!