Get Lost

in #adventure6 years ago

image

I have the need to go somewhere and get lost. Explore a place I've never been to and forget about everything else. Just leave for a little while and then come back and return to normal everyday life.

I want to take road trips and see beautiful places. There's just something inside that just wants to wander the world with some dogs and some friends and experience different cultures and other ways of life.

I'm just so sick of sitting. It feels like all that I do is sit. Although I do a lot everyday I still feel trapped. Maybe everyone gets this feeling sometimes, I don't know.

All that I know is that I need to go somewhere for a little while. Just to get away. It really seems impossible to me. Small town girl wanting to travel around. It might not happen now but I hope that soon it happens.