This Suckling Pig doesn't Suck

in #adventure6 years ago

Ever heard of roasted suckling pig? In Philippines, it's called "lechon baboy". We usually have it on celebrations like birthdays, Christmas', New Years and even office meetings like that on the photo. This photo was taken on my internship and it was a monthly meeting and usually, they bring food for us to eat. There's two pigs and the other one is still covered. I like suckling pig especially the skin on the cheek part. Know anyone else who loves this? Let me know on the comment :)

Sort:  

I like your photography and the pig, I also take pictures of nature, animals and food; among other things that I do here.
I invite you to visit my blog if you like and take a look at my work.
regards

okay, thank you :)

Oh my what a temptation! Paborito ng pamilya yan but be careful lang paminsan minsan lalo na pag mataas cholesterol at May High Blood. Hehe. Kaso kadalasan hindi mo tlaga maiwasan kasi sobrang masarap. Hehe. Anyways, glad to see a pinoy dish here kababayan. :-) and for that you deserve an upvote from me! Good luck and keep posting! :-) Ingat.

thank you soooo much :D hahahahah. kain parin nang kain kahin marami nang taba. minsan lang naman ang lechon :D