You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEAUTIFUL!! SEA CLIFF BRIDGE, NEW SOUTH WALES, AUSTRALIA.

in #adventure6 years ago

Welcome @kellymed, very nice pictures amazing shots, I love people posting on these amazing places, virtually everyone I have never seen before. I wanted to invite you to a contest I am having for the next few days, as well as the one that I will be starting very soon within the next few days. Here is a link https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies Let me know if you have any questions, I am always happy to help.

Sort:  

I would love to join the contest.

Glad to hear to, go for it @kellymed, again always feel free to ask me any questions I am always happy to help with the learning curve when I can.