Fishing Trip in Montana

in #adventure6 years ago

If you're ever thinking of where you might want to take your next fishing trip. Consider going to the Beartooth Mountains in Montana. Not only is their postcard pictures around every turn. I caught upwards around two hundred fish on this five day trip to Montana.  Here are a few pictures of my trip and I hope you enjoy!

I hope you enjoy and Make the most of being outside!
Sort:  

Thank you for putting up the pictures of your trip. It sounds like you had a great time and the views in the pictures are amazing. You're right 'postcard' pictures is a great term.

I have resteemed your post (basically put it up on my blog too) so more people will see it as part of my #newbieresteemday as part of the Newbie Resteem Inititative where the idea is to promote and connect new users as well as get their content out to as many people as possible from a grassroots level.