You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does it Mean to be an Entrepreneur? (upcoming podcast appearance w/ @nantechev)

in #adventure7 years ago

Im having a hard time when i tried to make my own shop because i think my plan for the shop would not be enough to run the shop and because of that now i hesitate whether im going with the plan or not and whether i continue making my shop or not. Do you have some trick on how to make a solid plan my friend ?

Sort:  

Being as I don't know your specific situation, and am myself a student on the road to greater understanding, it is hard to say.

I think you probably know, deep down inside, what your happiness is, and what you really want to do.

Have you heard of Gary Vaynerchuk? He has some really good advice pertaining to these sorts of conundrums.

Wishing you the best!

Thank you man, i will looking up on Gary Vaynerchuck