ADVENTURE TIME

in #adventure6 years ago

Hi, I’m Ishy! And welcome to my blog! This blog is going to be filled with my Travel adventures, Food trips & many more! In 2017, I’ve done a lot of things that I never thought that I am capable of! So I’m hoping this coming 2018, I will have more adventures! To start this blog, here are some pictures of me and the people who matters to me: because you're gonna see more of them in my blogs!!!

()

First photo is my family, I'm the youngest and as you can see, we're all girls! In the next photo, I'm with my bestfriend, that's Kate. We're in a long distance relationship right now since she moved to California 8 months ago, but distance doesn't matter cause we talk everyday, it's like she never even left! Next, her name's Charel, she's a lot older than I am but surprisingly, we get alog(most of the time) ooh! And she's my business partner! On the last photo, that's my Sinulog Squad! Our squad turned into a squad when our paths collided last year during the Sinulog festival(which will be posted soon!)