"Crew of the mighty Frigate Silverton" – 30AP24 - 'Tuesday's Top 5!'

in #adventure29 days ago (edited)

5-2.jpgTop 5 Most Active Crewmen

⏑ ⏑ ⏑ ⏑ ⏑ (In th' north...⛵ ⛵ ⛵ ⛵ ⛵)

1️⃣ Cockpit Officer trumpman
2️⃣ Petty Officer ruth-girl
3️⃣ Standing Officer-Gunner tesaganewton🔺
4️⃣ Cockpit Mate pocketechange
5️⃣ Junior Petty Officer giotists🔺

⏑ ⏑ ⏑ ⏑ ⏑ (Further sooth...⛵ ⛵ ⛵ ⛵ ⛵)

⁶ jaraumoses
⁷ geneeverett
⁸ joshman ^
⁹ belemo
¹⁰ daveks

1.jpg

giotists.jpgpocketechange.jpgtesaganewton.jpgruth-girl.jpgtrumpman.jpg

Hive-Pic-2.jpgHive-Pic-2.jpgHive-Pic-2.jpgHive-Pic-2.jpgHive-Pic-2.jpg

📝 "Th' followin' previoos Top Fife winners must sit-oot thes week's contest in fairness an' proper ship-side demeaner an' sae forth:

🛑 🛑 🛑 🛑

1️⃣ bulliontools
2️⃣ freebornsociety
3️⃣ cowboy.curator
4️⃣ punkysdad
5️⃣ calatorulmiop
1️⃣ lupega
2️⃣ cve3
3️⃣ tbnfl4sun
4️⃣ silversaver888
5️⃣ kamilla19
1️⃣ ironshield
2️⃣ bleujay
3️⃣ kerrislravenhill
4️⃣ bitcoinman
5️⃣ kevmcc

Hive-Pic-2.jpgHive-Pic-2.jpgHive-Pic-2.jpgHive-Pic-2.jpgHive-Pic-2.jpg
Silverton-fog-flag.png
C-Slane-38.jpg
🍽️ 🍽️ 🍽️ 🍽️
Tatties-an-Neebs.jpg
1 lb. Beef 🥩
14 ozs. Bread 🍞
2 ozs. Cheese 🧀
1/2 pt. Swally 🍺

(Dornt be late, ur ye wilnae git onie beef! 😉 -Keptin )

🐟°°°🐟°°°🐟°°°

Sort:  


"Guinery practice Sair?"

"Permissions granted! Gang oan!"

untitled.gif

"Haw! Haw! Guid ain!"

Wow @trumpman is waaaaay in the lead!

I don't think anyone will catch trumpman!

!BBH

"Ahh dornt think sae either mate!"

@joshuaslane! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (1/20)

@trunpman is number 1 got to be rigged 🤣

I needed to ease off... People already hate me enough...lol...

"Haw! Haw! Wa' sae matie?!"

@pocketechange, great place, I'm happy for him and also for @trumpman, I congratulate you all.
I see that I am going up and up, that also makes me feel very good, here I go, motivated and happy