Treasure Hunt

in #adventure6 years ago

A friend of her friend who lives in a village near the border is driving a sheepdog and a dog goes to a pit in the foot of the sheepdog. When she is trying to get out she turns out to be an entrance. She is looking for a friend of mine. Come on down. or there is not. It's almost half full of soil inside.

By the way, friends are expecting me out there excitedly.I thought I could handle it in a day, and again I went out to crawl into a hissing piss. one of my friends was sitting in the village when we went in. There were 17 people who were at the moment. The rifle is in the hands of the person. When we say what we want to do, we are bald head and the leader of the group asked me: What is this place, what you see inside? I know as step by step that we will dig up the shovel first and then hunt like a partridge and bury it there.

By the way, my friend is always looking into his eyes by opening his eyes like a cup. I said this is a cave with natural formations. My husband looked at me and said: "What are you saying now that you leave your husband at home and you are looking for a cave like this in your home? Do not let me see you in the dark." Oh how heaven is rejoice gratitude.How I get in the car, how to get in the gas and how to get the 2-hour road in 45 minutes, I still can not understand.More fear is a motivated person who brings the gaz.

You understand that. It's been two months. My friend is looking for me.He said that he is looking for me.I wanted to see the son of his cousin who was living in the village.When I came in, I came to find that I came to find the refuge.It was not coming empty.It was the village that took all the hand gun holders.After that I already told the people of that village bedouin. What happened is that you will ask. The grave with three kleins came out but suffered a period robbery.
I took that class that day.

Photo

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kantiago.

Congratulations @kantiago! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kantiago! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kantiago! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kantiago! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kantiago! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!