Stay Tuned

in #adventure5 years ago

Happy Sunday guys! ☀️

My weekend was packed full of outdoor activities! A corn maze/pumpkin patch festival, going to my favorite local spring, and Ellie’s first hike! 2.5 miles and she killed it! Along the way she made friends with some birds, squirrels, and even a dear!

Stay tuned.... photos of her hike being edited!

Until then, here’s a photo of my brother and I at the corn maze and an older photo of the spring! I was to busy living in the moment for a photo of today’s adventure, sorry!

CD2C692D-587B-4E90-A34F-2B07F15D3850.jpeg
🐊

2F89BACD-B058-41C5-A59D-1CCF725389B5.jpeg
🌽

What outdoor activities did you participate in this weekend? Let me know, have to start planning for next weekend and need some ideas!

Sort:  

We were at home sick with a cold 😭. Can’t wait to see Ellie’s big day out!