My Life, My Struggle -Part 6

in #adventure5 years ago

I believe women were just subject to torment within a patriarchal society. I actually laughed when I think why I have desperate to look for a boyfriend. I want to get married like everyone else. In fact in my society everyone is about getting married and having babies and its giving people especially young women that pressure like everything evolves around a man, I am one of them. I have let what the society is saying that I even took this exploring thing with a heart determined to find the so called right man to marry me.

But I have decided not anymore, no it is time for that inner peace and starting right now, I am doing it without pressure to get married but to enjoy life and time passes. Well, the last time I promised to write about the new guy. Thank God I was not yet into him but liking and just that only. I have discovered things I don't like about him and a lot actually, he is too much into sex of which I am not that, he is impatient and my gut cant help but pound about the feeling that he wants to use me and dump me. something like send him sexy , nude pictures and making love because as I evaluated mos of our conversation they are related to that.

Will see where everything is going with time will truly decided if yes or no. Now I know the pain of being ignored, it hurts really bad. I was once in a relationship with this guy but found out he was two timing me with his long term girlfriend of which he had lied to me that they had broken up, how stupid and this other day sometime last year something nearly happened with his friend hehe he wanted me to be his one night stand kkk how fun, I refused but kiss hehe had happened. Now I wanted something for the ex and when I texted him hee the response was just cold. He did talk to me but I could feel coldness coming out from the text messages. Crazy but I felt hurt with it. I just hurt the love disappeared all like that,just vanish into thin air. But I am good though. I have moved on.

lets go to another situation at hand right now more important that love and boyfriends. So you all remember me telling you that I stay with dad and then go to mom so its like up and downs some a few days or months, So I told Dad that I wanted to go and see mum and you know what he told me that I will go and visit for a few days and come back. I was what does he take me for, he expects me to visit my mom a few days and spends months living with him hell no, that wont happen. I want to have quality time just as much as I spend with him. pray that he does not text telling me to come because I will say a ;lot of things I will probably regret in the future. I believe he wants to rub the existence of my mother out of my memory, he thinks that I do think of my mom, I do most of the time and when I go to visit her I am certainly going to stay for a very long time and will reason with him.

Today, I got stories neeh. So this other Friday went out for something and met this old hag man so and he started telling me about marrying me. He texted and told no and he started calling me names, you bich, you got aids kkk he was fun and I actually threatened him and if I am gangster lol, someone olf enough to be my father. Men what is really wrong with them. Going after every skirt trying to just f*k, haibo. This is what most women are going through in life, subject to verbal abuse from men just because they decided to say no to their advances. If a girl says no when a man asks her out, most men start verbally abusing her. People should just accept rejection and leave it like that.

Sort:  

Congratulations @neneliz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!