Have you ever seen this ??

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever seen a fish like this?

DSC_0146.JPG

DSC_0139.JPG

In my country this fish is called fish mujair with its scientific name Oreochromis mossambicus. And this fish in English known as Mozambique tilapia, or often also called Java tilapia.

Last week I went fishing with my friends, with a simple tool we fishing in the river near our village. From the catch of our fish pretty much so we can eat it in our fishing place and also we can take it home. And when my friend invites us to come back home, I'm still fishing to get something biting my bait, I think it must be the same fish because we get the same fish.

But wait,!
How about this fish, ??
DSC_0145.JPG

DSC_0144.JPG

This is the first time I've seen a beautifully colored mujair fish like this, in a very different color from any other mujair fish I found.
I think this is the same fish because I found this fish in the same place, but why are these fish different in color ,?

  Because of this difference I am looking to know why these fish are different and have a very beautiful color when this is the same fish.

From the shape of the body size of the location of the fins and other characteristics already.
Then I look for information about this fish, whether it's on the internet or in books even with my friends, to the extent that they want to buy the fish.

After I find out information about the fish, it turns out the fish is only spread in Africa and in Indonesia. And the fish was first discovered in Indonesia by the father moedjair at the mouth of the river attacked the southern coast of blitar, east java. It turns out this fish in the name like the name of the inventor of the fish.
But there is no information about how this fish can get in Indonesia.

This muajir fish also has a salt water content tolerance. With this tolerance this fish can live in brackish water, or that this fish can live in salt water with a salinity level of 0.5% to 30% that's about if it counts in one liter.

But from the information I'm looking for I do not know why this fish has a different color than the usual mujair fish, 

but if you steemit users know it please reply to this post with any information you have.
If there is an error in what I post please do not hesitate to advise me.

   Thanks for you guys who have read my post,

             Do not forget to follow me at        @shony



              By the way if this fish will sell if I sell,?   :D