THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

It feels so good to be finally home.As the saying goes there is no place like home.For the past seven weeks i happen to be away from my home to observe my second year third trimester called {TTFPP} which is part of the universitys curriculom . It requires students to stay and work in specific villages chosen for them as the last trimester of the acadamic year. Indeed it has no been an easy task as most of the villages are deprived of the basic amenities . As there is nothing in the world which is totally bad or has only bad side, this programe also has gotten its good side for the student as well . I was able to meet and make new friends since we normally go in groups. With the presence of these new friends the place got spiced up and realy intresting.

IMG-20170707-WA0001.jpgIMG-20170707-WA0005.jpgIMG-20170707-WA0007.jpg

We were assessed a day ago for our work and i got the chance to go back home. I thank God for that as some were sacked before the assessment and some went home sick. I can now steem to my satisfaction since the village had many interuptions.