Welcome to Bulgaria!

Now this is the real Bulgaria, not the one shown on TV
Naturally beautiful and untouched, filled with joy, hospitality and tradition, adventure and dreams!
If you want to see more from bulgaria, follow me on https://steemit.com/@viktor.velkovsky
and don't forget to upvote and comment as your opinion is what matters!!

DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

This video has not been made by me, that is why I am sharing the original creator's video on YouTube

Sort:  

Amazing!

One of the most memorable places I have ever been is Bulgaria! Hospitality like I had never experienced before! Shobska salad! Incredible bread and beautiful people. Been twice for about 20 days each time! Thanks for bringing back the memories! 31421895-5E9E-4919-A974-5DFE7D109A66.jpeg