Music for Adventure

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

Welcome Steemians, to my another blog post on @Steemit. In this post I will write about the #music I currently have on @DSound, which is related to certain musical theme known as #Adventure.

Music for Adventure Steemit DSound Voytek Pavlik.png

What is a theme, in music?

Themes are know to be descriptions of certain melodical compositions that deliver a sense of specific time, emotional and life moments or scenes, like in movies. For example, there are themes like: Late Night, Family, Good Times, Summer, and even Politics or Society. To discover more you can visit www.allmusic.com/themes website, which contains this sort of knowledge, as well as interesting information about many music artists, music genres, styles and moods. There is even info about my album, but no reviews yet, unfortunately.

Here is a current list of music I published on @DSound, in a theme of adventure:

Into the Highway:

Voytek Pavlik - Into The Highway.png

I guess this could also be privileged to call it "adventure" type of music. It is a different style and genre than those two at the top, it has more of a modern style, which could indicate an off road, "get in the car" and have an adventure in an American way, and see what life provides you with to experience and survive. Currently, I don't have even a driving license, but I watched those American movies, where these type of ideals were presented.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


Knighthood of the Light:

IMG_20180128_211227.png

Composed in 2016, as one of the few other compositions produced in Poland, city Opole. Poland's history is known to be deeply rooted in medieval times, however knights are more known from England, where I lived between 2005 and 2014 (with a little break in between). When composing this music track, I have imagined a paladin, who seeks the righteousness in his actions within the kingdom, and that there are more like him, a knighthood of other knights, who seek light within darkness, to make that light brighter and more immortal.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


Brotherhood of Warriors:

IMG_20180128_212304.png

Here is something I decided to compose, in form of a similar counterpart to Knighthood of the Light. Warriors go by the code of their actions, and a brotherhood that endures manhood and man-kind's power, and dominance. They are more of a vigilance type of characters, who sometimes go against the laws, to proceed towards their goal to fight darkness and evil. However, they tend to be evil in some ways of their actions.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


Rise of the Heroes:

IMG_20180128_214103.png

Heroes are a separate type of characters. This music, ideal as soundtrack music, I composed back in England, in 2013, when I was on a vegan diet for couple of months. Not much of alcohol, but when consumed - it was certified organic. Before Rise of the Heroes came to an existence, I wasn't making any music for like a year. After this time it accumulated inside me, all these inspirations, and led me to create this pretty decent piece of music. It has been quiet successful, as I probably said in my previous blog post. Perhaps vegetarianism and veganism suits me well. In the end - my blood type is A, which means vegetables are more appropriate to my body.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


Cover Images:

Were acquired from Pixabay.com. The website allows people to use published images, photos, even videos, under Creative Commons license 0. This grants people to use content freely, even for commercial purpose world wide, just like the public domain does.

All music was composed, produced and recorded by me - @VoytekPavlik. This means I am the full copyright owner. You can use this music within @Steemit (for example featuring it in @DTube videos, or your games), as long as I am credited and appropriate share of Steem is given to me. Outside of Steemit, it's a different topic, maybe for the next blog post.

If you enjoyed this post, feel free to Upvote, Follow, Comment and Resteem.

UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.png


► Listen more music by Voytek Pavlik on DSound