#Travel2018

in #adventureph6 years ago (edited)

Surigao del Norte | Lapsay Lagoon, a Paradise in Tagana-an |

A newly-introduced destination is now becoming a rising tourism gem in the province of Surigao del Norte, the Lapsay Lagoon located in Tinago Island of Tagana-an.

image

image

Surigao del Norte never fails to amaze me! I had good memories of this province during my stay in 2012. And yep, definitely lots of good memories, the amazing, serene beaches, the fresh and delicious sea food, and the wonderful people who never fails to make any tourist accommodated and welcomed. During my stay in this province, I’ve realized that 1-year is actually not enough to explore and be familiar with this beautiful haven. I really thought I’ve seen and experienced everything Surigao Del Norte can offer – but I was so wrong!

And so my wandering feet took me back again to Surigao Del Norte last September 2016 - and this time I had the chance to explore its newest gem, the beautiful Lapsay Lagoon located in Tinago island in the municipality of Tagana-an.

image

image