Blog#1 . The Introduction To Steem

in #adventures6 years ago (edited)

This is my Day 1 on steem. I will be posting my content primarily about riding and travelling to different places. I would also post content about incidents happening in my college life .
If you are interested do upvote as lot more great content is your way image

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amoghsharma to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Introduction post should have been tagged with one of the 'introduce yourself' tag. See tags here https://steemit.com/trending/

Ohk.
Thanks and keep guiding me if possible ✌🏻✌🏻

Welcome to Steemit Amogh!

Thank You Sir I could really grow under your guidance