Modelizing the Honda African Twin Used During the Silkroad40 Adventures - Preparing a Fundition Campaign

in #adventures6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

The motor’s outer is ready!! I think we work well today. Only the engine and the textures are missing. I’m proud of myself and Gabi. This day I still made the back of the motorbike for the @silkroad40 project. The half of the exhaust is ready, but still need to work on it. Gabi finished the front of the motor.

Sources of the logos:

I give him a new task! He need to make the steering wheel and the cooling system. I will make the engine of the motor. I hope the next day will be more easier than this day. Some objects are not in perfect position, so I need to fix all of this. I don't know when we start to colour the motor but I guess it will be soon.

I hope you’ll like my daily report.
Thanks for supporting my work!

Sort:  

Nice mention of @fundition, I can't wait to see the end result and publish it to present @silkroad40! :)

me too!

You really made a good work with this moto!

Thanks for your quality contribution and teamwork! Is the red moto an african twin too?

Good work Fabian! You made a great job in 3d modelling the motorbike! :)