Building the Motorbike of the Silkroad40 Adventures 2018 / Global School Vienna - Daily Report [IT](EN)

in #adventures6 years ago

Hello guys I’m back again!

I have a lot of work from today and also from yesterday that I did not shared yet!

Yesterday I helped a group to make a web page by creating the menu bar. That was maybe 2 hours of work. After I went back to 3d modelling. Levi made a motorbike for illustrating the @silkroad40 adventures. It is an africa twin. I was starting make the front of the motorbike, but I don’t finished it. I made the front lamps, it was very difficult because it is curve. And I made an iron armor for the motorbike which is used if the motorbike is falling down the iron armor is protect it.

Today, I helped to Máté. He was repairing a laptop from the other group. When we repaired the laptop, I went back to my tasks. I continued 3d modelling. I made the front element, and the two mirrors.

There is still a lot of work to do to match the real model, but hopefully we will make it. Tomorrow I will make another part on the steering wheel. I hope you will like it!

Sort:  

It starts to look good! :)

Wow that looks very cool!!

Thats incredible :)

You are making a good work in this little time period!

Beautiful work, thank you for investing time in 3d modelling! :)

Close enough! Great job with it. Looking forward to the finished work :D