Minimalist Home

Minimalist home makes life easy and your visions clear.

pexels-photo-349619.jpeg

Minimalist Home is my main adventure in simplicity. Mainly because it provides biggest results visible everyday. Clean environment. Empty space. Simplicity. I love simplicity :)

With less things we don't need extra cupboards and closets. We have less distractions and more free space to play and enjoy.

With simplicity at home I have so little cleaning, I have so much more time for my family. With little things I have lot of time to spend on hobbies I want. I don't have scattered things all around me, reminding me what I have wanted to do and never done.

My goals and live direction is crystal clear.

I can focus fully and deeply.

IMG_20180227_131023 (1).jpg

I lead by an example. I would like to teach minimalism to my kids. It could save them a lot of worries, money and time. With less needs and spends, they can work less and work on something that would fulfill them.