You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advertising Steemit on a Shoestring Budget - Surprising Results!

in #advertising8 years ago

Hey great idea of running an ad just for the exposure. Here's a post I added today with some video animations to help promote Steemit. https://steemit.com/photography/@kbargold/new-video-animations-for-my-steemit-family Here's the link to the YT Channel that I"ll upload the animations to https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0addPeFIq5lJziVoif9pVg

Feel free to use these animations anywhere and everywhere you want. Keep Steemin on my friend....

Sort:  

Awesome work @kbargold everything that helps get Steemit exposure I agree. I love @spookypooky work it's always really thought out.

I'm glad you enjoy it man! With the new feeds option, stay tuned :D

Yo, been trying to find you on Steemit.chat lol Hit me up when you got a second as I got a question about what you did here. Thanks!

I'll be dropping in tomorrow, but feel free to leave it here and add it to the discussion!

More media is always good. Nice work :)