You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are men and women really that different? And what can we change in our approach to reach harmony?

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

Men are from Mars; women are from Venus

right. you d'ont know how.

First of all, a man and a woman are a human being, who are human except that they are not of the same sex.
But there is no doubt that their sons have a change, whether it be in behavior or in habits and in everything. But I refer to both sexes (man and woman) to that person, until I know him personally, and open to all his sides.
I can not tell you many things because I'm only 19 years old and I just started the so-called life.

I will emphasize this, and confess, at first I did not read your posts, and if so, I read a little skimming because you write pretty much every post, but after seeing your post, your posts are worth reading. I was right.
You're a very interesting person, David, and I'd love to share my knowledge with you (there's hardly any, but there is.)

Sort:  

There is a saying in the bible, (free translation) - "From the mouths of infants and babies I have established courage". 👍