PLS My Fellow Steemians. Help.. I need Your Advice..

in #advice6 years ago

First off, Thank you. Please, I need some advice, Questions.. questions which need answers..

question-mark-2492009_1920.jpg

My fellow steemians,

1, 2, or 3?

1. The manly I don't care, I can survive in the wilderness with just a big knife look..

20180430_142048.jpg

2.

The I groom myself sometimes, but only if my mustache itches me..

20180430_145520.jpg

3. The smooth as a baby's bottom look..

20180430_151542.jpg

Please comment which one down below.

ps. like and subscribe.. oops, wrong site..

Have a good day all,

Ben

ps. top pic is from pixabay.


steemit achievers
https://discord.gg/vCqFuzn






steemgigs (server on discord - everyone is welcome, come chat and share..)
https://discord.gg/xk95XHq

Sort:  

Ysa says #1 but I say #2.

yay! i like both those!

You can pull it off anyway you want it. But personally the ruggedly handsome look is cooler, but that's just me. You don't look like a Survivor Season 36 contestant, so that's okay. LOL

:P cool. thanx for that..

You look great the last one photo

:) i just like that one cuz i smile.

haha... the no. 4 ! lol

the last photo is better

i'll choose 2nd... you look like a baby in the third photo

yay, i like that choice.

Your last pic! 🥂

:) thanx

Its so hard to tell. Re-do the 2nd photo.

Also.

Ur camera is crappy

me and my phone thank you for ur input..

number 3 suits you really well! You looked younger!

yay! :) thanx for voting..

you look 15years younger on the last photo!!! nice one Sir! hahaha

thnx. :) it's the moisterizer i use..

i'll choose number 2. Trim beard and mustache Hahaha.

whoop whoop! yes.

team beard gang
i am a beard gang

number one all the way

Wilderness. Definately.

good answer! i think #1 for the win!! :)

Bushy is the IN thing :) Have you tried growing it longer than the first pic?

yea. but no go.. just get the typical chinese stringy beard.. thanx mom. :(

2nd :)

yay! :) zoe is here! i like that one, too.. feels good to me.

I'll pick the last photo, number 3 ...looks innocent 😄

cool! thanx for ur answer.

When I'm reading it, I am very serious because I thought that something serious happened to you.

Then boom! You got me there! hahaha
Well, I like the no. 3, you look cute there. :P

:P ah ha. BULAGA! but it really is a fashion crisis.. sorta..

I'm still on the corn crisis (can't move on to your previous post) hhahah

I'll pick the number 1 'coz bad boy looking.

ooh.. :P good one.

Definitely #1! 😊

Number ...look so serious and handsome

:) salamat!

I'll go with the man #3. Cool yet sophisticated look though. Haha

:P cool.

If you want to look like a wise kungfu teacher, go for look #1. If you want to look younger by 10 years go for look # 3.

You want people to call the cops, go for look # 2. 😁

:P awesome. i didn't this till now.. thanx for stop working, ginabot..