You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction Welcome Post Reply Content (to Help New People)

in #advice6 years ago

@juniusmaltby I saw this today and thought of you and the messed up small transaction you had with Bittrex. They may be able to help you after all if you contact their support:

https://steemit.com/steem/@sevinwilson/a-careless-mistake-that-mistake-that-almost-cost-me-thousands-of-dollars-thanks-bittrex

Sort:  

I have tried to find links with no success. The links I have found to "Steem support" have led me no where and I have never received a reply or assistance. I am at a loss of what to do.

You sent something to Bittrex though if I remember correctly, and the memo was not right? Bittrex.com has their own support and a steemit account to facilitate the transfers. If they helped the guy above, they should help you too I'd hope.