You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction Welcome Post Reply Content (to Help New People)

in #advice6 years ago (edited)

Thanks! I've never used that site. What makes you suggest it? Please let me know why a new user would benefit from it. I went there and was immediately overwhelmed with all the information presented.

Sort:  

Steemtools is my go-to @finnian
You can select tools by purpose/function. It's pretty awesome because it has ALL the tools for the Steemit platform and blockchain there and you can find new tools that have just come out there as well. I have had the site stored as icon on my iPad for a while, like I said I use it as a hub to get to the tool I need. Too many to remember! Haha

I've never used it. I don't want to overwhelm a new person either. Hmmm

Very true. It can get overwhelming, fast. The list isn't getting any shorter either 😁

I have updated the post, and the link has been added. Thanks guys!