You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are men and women really that different? And what can we change in our approach to reach harmony?

in #advice6 years ago

A woman is someone whose mind is a sucker in a feeling that happens to be better than a man, even though a man should be. Actually it's a bit hard to believe but good. I have evidence in my relationship, my girlfriend always tell my friend, about my relationship problem with him, so only he who I trust.

Sort:  

Once you allow more of your feminine aspect, you will resonate better with your girlfriend needs. And then, she will feel more comfortable (safe space) to approach you. Right now, although she loves you, she consider you to be a man, that is, a mental person. See what I mean? She needs from you less mind and more heart.