Advice

in #advice6 years ago

BROMATA

anonimous..thank u
.. I am 21years old, I've been dating this guy for six years now we break up for some couple of months and settle back, all the time sometimes even up to a year and we settle back..sometime last year during one of our break up intervals I started dating this guy abroad and we've been together for more than a year now but the problem is now my boyfriend is back and is seriously into me like never before, taking care of me,he gives me everything I want even without asking,i love him too but now am dating the both of them, my boyfriend wants to take some serious step like we getting married but me confused,i really don't know what to do, I even tried breaking up with the guy abroad but it's so difficult to because he loves me too even though he doesn't give me as much money as my boyfriend but he's always talking about our future together ....i am confused.. Please I need your advice I Don't know what to do..