All my followers .... plz read this post

in #advice7 years ago

I would to say thanks for all people follow me ... but we have a problem with our posts

some of my followers have a high reputation and a lot of followers but they only get around 0.8$ or 3.15$ on other hand some people have a normal reputation and not too much followers but they got more than 50$ ... why ??

First : the main problem when we saw the posts we just ignore it ... like that post dose not exist 

Second : we didn't give each other upvote

third : we didn't help each other by resteem 

I know some followers they don't have enough time for that ... but when you see the post if you make an upvote or resteem it will take 10 sec ... only.

and remember ... when you help me for upvote and resteem i will help you also by the same (karma) 

everyone will get more followers more upvots and reputation 

i would like to say thanks for all followers who support me ... 

thanks for listening 

 

Sort:  

That's the spirit. high five Sensei :)

suffering the same, what the heck :( ....

after 500 steempower you can change voting power. Also most people don't just vote for random posts

am not meaning random people in this post ... only my followers

If something catches my attention then I will vote and all that good stuff. Like your post. I'll add you.

thanks a lot <3

😍😘

Congratulations @meliodas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!