You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are men and women really that different? And what can we change in our approach to reach harmony?

in #advice6 years ago

My advice to you is when you meet new men, do not put them in the "men" box. Instead, look at him as a human being

That sentence is very interesting to contemplate. Seeing your writings of quality, has made as required reading for me. I will continue to follow your post. Thank you @nomad-magus for sharing our knowledge with us.

So, I choose the view of wholeness.

Sort:  

I love your sentence: "Sharing our knowledge with us", whether it was a typo or intentional. 😉
Indeed, I have no wisdom that you, yourself, do not possess already.
Thank you🙏

Of course this with full awareness and I was intentional. Really, this is not excessive. It is fitting for us to appreciate something that is really useful. Hopefully @nomad-magus more successful and continue to give birth to quality works.

this is my contents in indonesia.
https://steemit.com/indonesia/@munawar87/steemian-gila Please Master correction for my future improvement.

Artful response...😉