You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Some Common Sense

in #advice7 years ago

I don't think that money can buy happiness, but it can certainly ease stress and make it easier to have time to focus on things that do make you happy. Personlly, I think the need for financial stability comes from the need to care for your family and yourself - which is where I think you made a great point. And it isn't just that guy may get a girl pregnant and need to take care of her... that isn't technically his job. But he should be helping to support. The best thing a person can do to help another (in my opinion) is to take care of themselves.

Sort:  

If money can't buy happiness, can poverty buy it??? Then what buy happiness?? With good cash in my account i will be 1million times happier than broke people. If you don't believe me try to go broke.

Exactly @rumdancer. Kindly resteem

That is the point of all of this. If not to be heard then to be resteemed :) https://steemit.com/magick/@rumdancer/magick-will-make-you-feel-stupid-and-it-is-not-for-the-faint-of-heart Here was my recent 2 takes on magick :)