Zero rewards still

in #advice5 years ago

Not sure why people write their post if it brings nothing, maybe I do not do what I need to do.

Got some tiny vote, but nothing else.

Advices welcome

Sort:  

Hi @sevemoon, I have been looking for anyone to up vote for the past three week who is having trouble making friends and not getting any up votes. I have a penny up vote promotion up to five cents a week for anyone who will reply to any of my active post.

The purpose of the promotion is to have maybe steemians like you and many others meet and interact with each other. Possibly the penny up vote promotion can encourage this.

Please feel free to take a look at my post promotion link below. I have up voted your post two cents to support you.
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rodrook/penny-for-your-thoughts-puppy-5

Thank you ;) It always help, the value of each vote is not that important, the vote itself shows some kind of interest !

Thanks you.