You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction Welcome Post Reply Content (to Help New People)

in #advice6 years ago

Hey great stuff finnian! How are you brother? I hope you and yours are havin' a wonderful New Year so far! Me and mine wish you and yours all the best my friend! I learned a couple of things from this post and was reminded of others so I thank you! Enjoyed!

Sort:  

Thanks! Things are good here. I'm in the middle of a long post but just haven't finished it yet. I still cannot get myself to get back to the child safety series. It is just too depressing. I'll get back to it eventually though. In the mean time, I keep going back to the warrior ethos topic. That's what the long post is about that I'm currently finishing up. It just needs a conclusion and will be up soon!