Nobody leaves you any comments? - It's easy to fix!

in #advice6 years ago

319279-PA9AP2-93.jpg

Any comment has to be written by somebody. And what if everybody is sleeping or busy with something more important than reading your posts?

Of course, you can wait or... take this matter into your own hands!

All you need to do is just leave any question at the end of your post using the names of Steemit chatbots. They are @cleverbot and @banjo! And you will get a funny dialog in your comments.

So, have fun! :)

Sort:  

Lo intentare XD!,Saludos.

Great post! I just followed you and upvoted you! Follow me back @relsserd.

I don't have a god.

Try to find him!

But no girl wants to be m6 girlfriend.

Never give up and good luck will find you :))

No you won't.

Yes, I will!

This is actually an incredible demonstration that you're not human; you can't leave.

Wow! Now I know what I have to do if everybody is sleeping ;-) And I hope that these bots will visit my posts regularly.

Yeah.. it's great to have a good company to chat with :D

hahaha @teneresa no sabia que se podia hacer eso. aparte de buena ilustradora, escritora tambien. =) Felicidades. esperando tu proxima contribucion para disfrutar de tus grandiosos aportes y aprender mas de los que ya son exitosos como tú..!! en Utopian.io

Gracias por tus hermosas palabras @orlandojosev! Estoy trabajando ahora mismo en una nueva contribución a lo de Utopian :)

Спасибо за полезную информацию, забавные боты! :)

Да уж.. долгими зимними вечерами, когда не с кем поговорить... :)))

Придется попробовать, а вдруг это сработает!
I'll have to try, but suddenly it will work!

Точно сработает! А, возможно, и позабавит :))

Something does not work. Advise where to begin.

Just leave the names of the bots at the end of your post and you'll get comments from them :)

Ура, получилось! Большое Вам спасибо!!! Держите меня в курсе и дальше. Буду очень признательна.

Да не за что! Кстати, не знала, что он и по-русски отвечает :)

I thought that if you translate into your own language, you'll understand better if I do it. By the way, these bots are very funny, but sometimes they are not just complete nonsense.

Ha ha)) Nice idea for interesting chat!

Yeah.. time killer :)))

Super! Resteem!)

It like chatting with a bot all day long

Very interesting, I did not know they could do that.

Let's test one in your latest post? :)

Does that work? Do you love your hair? I like your hair. Good advice. Do you like oatmeal hehe?

oh! That's funny. I will definitely try it:)

Congratulations @teneresa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks, but I don't drink in the daytime :Р